St George's Primary School Portland

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 27 Feb 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM to your calendar
  • Tuesday 27 Feb 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4 4B PM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4 4B PM to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Feb 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Feb 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4 4G PM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4 4G PM to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4 4B PM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4 4B PM to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Mar 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Mar 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4 4G PM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4 4G PM to your calendar
  • Tuesday 12 Mar 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM to your calendar
  • Tuesday 12 Mar 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4B PM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4B PM to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4 4G PM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4 4G PM to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    YEAR 6 WWII DAY
    Add YEAR 6 WWII DAY to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    GAMES DAY/RED NOSE DAY
    Add GAMES DAY/RED NOSE DAY to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Mar 24
    YEAR 5 QUINETIQ TRIP - CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED
    Add YEAR 5 QUINETIQ TRIP - CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Mar 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Mar 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4 4B PM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4 4B PM to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4 4G PM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4 4G PM to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    YEAR 5 QUINETIQ TRIP - CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED
    Add YEAR 5 QUINETIQ TRIP - CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    YEAR 5 QUINETIQ TRIP - CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED
    Add YEAR 5 QUINETIQ TRIP - CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED to your calendar
  • Tuesday 26 Mar 24
    RECEPTION, YEAR 1 AND YEAR 2 EASTER SERVICE AT ALL SAINTS CHURCH
    Add RECEPTION, YEAR 1 AND YEAR 2 EASTER SERVICE AT ALL SAINTS CHURCH to your calendar
  • Tuesday 26 Mar 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM to your calendar
  • Tuesday 26 Mar 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4 4B PM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4 4B PM to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 1 CLASS TO BE CONFIRMED AM to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4 4G PM
    Add FOREST SCHOOL SESSION - YEAR 4 4G PM to your calendar
  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 12 Apr 24

    EASTER HOLIDAY
    Add EASTER HOLIDAY to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Mar 24
    GOOD FRIDAY
    Add GOOD FRIDAY to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Apr 24
    EASTER MONDAY
    Add EASTER MONDAY to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    INSET DAY
    Add INSET DAY to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Apr 24

    to

    Wed 17 Apr 24

    YEAR 5 HOOKE COURT TRIP
    Add YEAR 5 HOOKE COURT TRIP to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    BANK HOLIDAY
    Add BANK HOLIDAY to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    MAY HALF TERM
    Add MAY HALF TERM to your calendar
  • Tue 18 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    YEAR 6 TRIP TO CAREY CAMP
    Add YEAR 6 TRIP TO CAREY CAMP to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    CLASS PHOTOGRAPHS
    Add CLASS PHOTOGRAPHS to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    INSET DAY
    Add INSET DAY to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    INSET DAY
    Add INSET DAY to your calendar
  • Wed 24 Jul 24

    to

    Mon 2 Sep 24

    SUMMER HOLIDAY
    Add SUMMER HOLIDAY to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://stgeorgedt5.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone